spot_img
Saturday, October 1, 2022
spot_img
More

    ‘Unfair, could have played the final’: Sindhu on point penalty

    - Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

    Two-time Olympic medallist PV Sindhu was left in tears after an “unfair” call by the umpires midway through her semifinal match against Japan’s Akane Yamaguchi derailed her dream of winning a gold at the Badminton Asia Championships.

    Latest news
    - Advertisement -spot_img
    Related news
    - Advertisement -spot_img

    একটি উত্তর ত্যাগ

    আপনার মন্তব্য লিখুন দয়া করে!
    এখানে আপনার নাম লিখুন দয়া করে